play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoClarity

At AutoClarity we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoClarity

AutoClarity
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Autoclarity made it easy for me to buy a car from

    By Phil W on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Colin delivered and sold me the car. he his very knowledgeable and helpful I phoned with a query the following day and again he was very helpful.

    Reply from AutoClarity on 19/11/19

    Hi Phil, and thanks for taking time to do us a review. I hope you love the CR-V and look forward to dealing with you again.


  • 5

    AUDI A3 2.0 TDI SPORTBACK

    By WILLIAM D on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi a3 from Colin and STEVE and they are two of the most honest and trustworthy car dealers I have ever met they will go out of there way to help you and I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for there next car all I can say is a big thank you to you both


  • 5

    Happy wife happy life

    By Stephen M on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t rate this company highly enough, I contacted the guys describing the model of car I was searching for and my maximum budget and my needs for a new vehicle. Within 48 hours I received a call describing a car they had sourced for me, colour, mileage, specifications of vehicle to a T. On the first viewing of vehicle it was exactly as described to be. Immediate sale followed from there. The guys are very knowledgeable , friendly and most of all honest which in my experiences in past car purchases haven’t been the case. The wife and I are made up with the new car and happy wife means happy life... cheers auto clarity 👍🏻

    Reply from AutoClarity on 19/11/19

    Thanks Steve for the review, we are glad your wife loves the car and we would love to help you again in the future. Thanks again


  • 5

    7 REASONS TO VISIT AND BUY FROM AUTO CLARITY

    By B J on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The most staight forward car deal I have ever done in 30 years 1. The car was EXACTLY as described to me on the phone 2. Steve was really helpful answering all my questions 3. A fair and realistic price for my Part Exchange 4.Give these guys a try before you look to buy elsewhere 5. As the name says AUTO CLARITY Nothing hidden just TRANSPARANCY all the way from start to finish 6. Just want to browse and check out the stock feel free no presure sales 7, Well done and like Arnie said I,ll be back

    Reply from AutoClarity on 19/11/19

    Wow, we are really happy to hear that and are over the moon you had the experience we strive to offer. Thanks again


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Gail R on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from AutoClarity, the car was exactly what I had hoped it would be and looked even better than on the video. The care and service I received from the salesman made it a very relaxed and enjoyable experience. I would happily recommend them as someone you could buy from with confidence.

    Reply from AutoClarity on 19/11/19

    Thanks Gail, really pleased you are happy. You are not the first to say the cars look better in the metal!! Thanks again


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever

    By charles G on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy guys to deal with , no tricks when we got to view the vehicle in person .The walk round video was the vehicle we were there to buy ,Salesman wasn't pushy either , they have quite a few nice cars on site .Saved us lots of time by not turning up to view a car that wasn't as described.

    Reply from AutoClarity on 19/11/19

    Thanks Charles for the review. I'm glad our philosophy with the video was helpful. Thanks again


‹ Prev Next ›