play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AutoClarity

At AutoClarity we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AutoClarity

AutoClarity
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Cairo M on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got my car from Auto clarity, they delivered it to me before I had even seen the car, Colin send me pictures, videos and all the information I needed. The car was delivered within three days is was so nice, everything looked how it should and the owner made sure to check up on me the day after that everything was great.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By samuel J on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly and feel like sales men you can trust. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a second hand car.


  • 5

    audi a7 purchase

    By barry R on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service thank you for a great car. very pleased with the service provided great helpful staff even opened on a Sunday for me and collected me from the train station to pick up my car. would defiantly use this business again.


  • 5

    Hope to deal with AutoClarity again.

    By lukasz S on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great honest friendly service,can’t t recommend enough,extremely helpful with everything. Car as described,car videos are excellent and very helpful. So far I am very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    No problems would definitely reccommend

    By julie L on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and pleasure to do business with.Went above and beyond to deliver my car and very pleased with the car when it arrived


  • 5

    Great service and very helpful

    By Tony W on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Owner Colin was very helpful with all my questions And I asked a lot and never took more than 10mins to get back to me with the answers. He even stayed late as we were stuck in traffic For hours if your looking for reliable quality motors and good customer service id defo recommend autoclarity

    Reply from AutoClarity on 13/01/20

    Thank you so much for the review, and thanks for the business!!


  • 5

    A very pleasnt car buying experience!

    By Daniel B on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying my new "to me" car from AutoClarity was an enjoyable experience. Colin, the owner, gently directed me to an appropriate car that suits me, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from AutoClarity on 13/01/20

    Thanks very much for your kind review, we hope you love your new car!!


  • 5

    Five star Service

    By Conor G on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish top drawer service

    Reply from AutoClarity on 13/01/20

    Thanks very much for the review!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend autoclarity for your car.

    By Farhad A on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from autoclarity was a smooth and easy process, car was a clean inside and out. Also they have great customer care, I travelled from London to Southport and they kindly picked me from the station and handed my car over. Thanks

    Reply from AutoClarity on 13/01/20

    Thanks very much for the review!! Hope you are enjoying the Ibiza!


  • 5

    Excellent service, and trustworthy

    By Mark D on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at AutoClarity were really great. Absolutely true to their word on everything that we discussed, and the car was exactly as described. The (very minor!) issues that we identified as requiring resolution before pickup were sorted out very quickly, and the guys went out of their way to help us, including staying behind late long after business had closed for the day. I'd have no hesitation in buying again from AutoClarity - we've got a great car now, and this is a company that I now trust.

    Reply from AutoClarity on 13/01/20

    Thanks very much for this review, we hope the 5 Series is big enough for the hounds!!


‹ Prev Next ›